Short answer: Navi lends up to ₹20 lakh for up to 84 months, with zero foreclosure charges and, per its blog, no processing fee on Cash Loan, but it does not publish eligibility rules. Moneyview publishes clear rules (₹25,000 household income, CIBIL 650, age 21 to 57), a 14% starting rate and a fee from 2%.

Last verified: 12 October 2026 from each company’s official website and, where marked, its Google Play listing. Rates and fees change; the lender’s Key Fact Statement (KFS) and loan agreement decide your actual terms. FundsTiger does not rank lenders.

Navi vs Moneyview at a glance

NaviMoneyview
TypeLoan app of Navi Finserv, an RBI-registered NBFCLoan app (platform for RBI-regulated partner lenders)
Loan amountUp to ₹20 lakh₹5,000 to ₹10 lakh
Interest rateUp to 29.96% a year (navi.com/finserv); Navi’s blog gives 9.9% to 45%From 14% a year (1.16% a month)
APRNot publishedNot published
Processing feeNavi’s blog says no processing fee on Cash Loan; not stated on the finserv pageFrom 2% of the approved amount
TenureUp to 84 months (finserv page); up to 72 months (blog)3 to 60 months
Minimum incomeNot stated₹25,000 a month household income, credited to a bank account
Who can applyNot stated for Navi specificallySalaried or self-employed
AgeNot stated for Navi specifically21 to 57
Prepayment and foreclosureZero foreclosure chargesNo foreclosure charge, but not allowed on 6-month loans; allowed after 6 EMIs (7 to 18 months) or 12 EMIs (over 18 months). No part-payments.
ProductTerm loan (EMI)Term loan (EMI)
RBI-regulated lendersNavi FinservWhizdm Finance, Clix Capital, Aditya Birla Capital, Credit Saison, Piramal Finance, Northern Arc, DMI Finance, Oxyzo, South Indian Bank, PayU Finance, SMFG India Credit, Cholamandalam, Vivriti Capital
On RBI’s digital lending app listYes: 6 RBI-regulated lenders list itYes: 17 RBI-regulated lenders list it; 10Cr+ installs, rated 4.8
Also worth knowingFully digital, up to ₹20 lakh; Zero foreclosure chargesMinimum CIBIL score 650; PAN, selfie and Aadhaar-linked mobile; disbursal within minutes of approval

Install counts and ratings are from Google Play, as recorded on RBI’s digital lending app list check of 5 October 2026.

What a ₹50,000 loan over 12 months would cost

We costed the same loan on each lender’s advertised figures, using the standard reducing-balance EMI formula and adding 18% GST to fees where the lender quotes them before tax. The lowest advertised rate is usually for the strongest credit profiles; many borrowers are offered more.

LenderScenarioRate a yearEMITotal interestFee incl. GSTTotal cost
NaviLow end (Navi blog), fee not stated9.9%₹4,393₹2,722Not published₹2,722 + fee
NaviUp to 29.96% (finserv page)29.96%₹4,873₹8,480Not published₹8,480 + fee
MoneyviewLowest advertised rate14%₹4,489₹3,872₹1,180₹5,052

Try your own numbers in our personal loan EMI calculator. For loans quoted only as APR, the APR already includes fees, so the total is an estimate.

Key differences

Which should you choose?

Navi may suit you if you want a large loan, a long tenure or freedom to close early. Check the fee in the KFS.

Moneyview may suit you if you want published eligibility rules and a known starting rate.

Whichever you pick, compare the APR in the KFS you are actually offered, not the advertised starting rate.

Before you apply

Want to see offers from several RBI-regulated lenders in one place?

Frequently asked questions

Who lends through the Navi app?

Navi Finserv Limited, an RBI-registered NBFC.

Does Navi charge a processing fee?

Navi’s blog says there is no processing fee on its Cash Loan, but its finserv page does not state a fee. The KFS will show any charge.

Are these lenders RBI-regulated?

The loans described here are given by RBI-registered NBFCs or banks named in the table. Check the lender named in your loan agreement on RBI’s digital lending app list.

Where do these figures come from?

From each company’s official website and, where noted, its Google Play listing, checked on 12 October 2026. Where a company’s own pages disagree, we show both figures.

Sources

Read more: Moneyview app review · Navi lender profile · All loan app reviews · Lender directory

More comparisons: KreditBee vs Moneyview · Moneyview vs Fibe · KreditBee vs Fibe · Kissht vs KreditBee · PaySense vs Moneyview · InCred vs Moneyview · CASHe vs Fibe · LazyPay vs Kissht · Freo (MoneyTap) vs Fibe · Stashfin vs Freo (MoneyTap) · Stashfin vs KreditBee · Zype vs Fibe · Olyv (SmartCoin) vs KreditBee · Branch vs KreditBee · True Balance vs KreditBee · Rupee112 vs Loan112 · HDFC Bank vs Bajaj Finance · Bajaj Finance vs Tata Capital · Muthoot Finance vs Manappuram Finance · HDFC Bank LAS vs ICICI Bank LAS · ICICI Insta FlexiCash vs Axis 24×7 FlexiCredit · Refyne vs Jify · All loan comparisons

Disclosure: FundsTiger (Gatimaan Finance Advisors Pvt. Ltd.) is a loan marketplace and lending service provider for RBI-regulated lenders. Aparampaar Finance Pvt. Ltd. (Omozing), one of those lenders, is a related party of FundsTiger. This article is general information, not financial advice. Read your loan agreement and KFS before you decide.