Updated 12 October 2026. Every app below was checked against RBI’s list of Digital Lending Apps (5 October 2026) and its official Google Play listing.
Short answer: No app guarantees a loan with a low CIBIL score, and lenders do not publish a minimum score. What you can check is whether an app works for an RBI-regulated lender, and what it discloses about cost. Below are 105 instant personal loan apps that are on RBI’s list, live on Google Play with at least 1 lakh installs, and disclose their terms. Short-tenure apps cost far more than the rest, so compare the APR before you apply.
This page replaces our 2022 list. Apps, lenders and rates have changed a lot since then.
What a “low credit score” means to a lender
Many lenders treat a CIBIL score below about 650 as risky, and many below 700 as borderline. But the score is only one input. Lenders also look at:
- Your income and how stable it is: salaried borrowers with regular credits find it easier.
- How much of your income already goes to EMIs (FOIR). Check yours with our FOIR calculator.
- Recent missed payments: an overdue loan today matters more than an old one.
- How many loans you applied for recently: every application is a hard enquiry on your report, and many in a short time look like distress.
So if your score is low, apply to one app at a time, for the amount you actually need, and fix any errors on your report first.
Instant loan apps with longer repayment terms (56 apps)
These apps disclose repayment terms of six months or more, and most disclose APRs that start between about 10% and 30% a year, with upper limits that often reach 45% to 50% or more. Sorted by Play Store installs. Names in blue open our detailed guide.
| App | RBI-regulated lender(s) | Play installs (rating) | Loan amount | Repayment term | APR in Play listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Moneyview | Aditya Birla Capital Ltd, Cholamandalam Investment And Finance Company Ltd and 14 more | 10 crore+ (4.8★) | ₹5,000 to ₹10 lakh | 90 days to 60 months | 17% to 45% |
| Bajaj Finance | Bajaj Finance Ltd | 10 crore+ (4.7★) | ₹40,000 to ₹55 lakh | 12 to 108 months | Not stated |
| KreditBee | Aditya Birla Capital Ltd, Cholamandalam Investment And Finance Company Ltd and 11 more | 10 crore+ (4.6★) | ₹6,000 to ₹10 lakh | 6 to 60 months | 17% to 50% |
| Kissht | Aditya Birla Capital Ltd, Mas Financial Services Ltd and 5 more | 5 crore+ (4.9★) | ₹10,000 to ₹5 lakh | 6 to 60 months | 17% to 45% |
| Ring (by Kissht) | Aditya Birla Capital Ltd, Mas Financial Services Ltd and 7 more | 5 crore+ (4.9★) | ₹5,000 to ₹5 lakh | 6 to 60 months | 17% to 45% |
| Branch | Hari And Company Investments Madras Pvt. Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd and 1 more | 5 crore+ (4.6★) | – | 120 days to 24 months | 20% to 50% |
| mPokket | Mpokket Financial Services Pvt. Ltd | 5 crore+ (4.6★) | – | – | 25.5% to 57.8% |
| True Balance | Grow Money Capital Pvt. Ltd, Hari And Company Investments Madras Pvt. Ltd and 5 more | 5 crore+ (4.6★) | ₹1,000 to ₹2 lakh | 6 to 48 months | 28.8% to 78% |
| True Credits | Incred Financial Services Ltd | 5 crore+ (4.6★) | ₹1,000 to ₹2 lakh | 6 to 48 months | 28.8% to 78% |
| Dhani | Dhani Loans And Services Ltd | 5 crore+ (3.3★) | ₹50,000 to ₹15 lakh | 12 to 84 months | 20% to 40% |
| FlexSalary | Vivifi India Finance (P) Ltd | 1 crore+ (4.7★) | – | – | 20% to 70% |
| Olyv (SmartCoin) | Hari And Company Investments Madras Pvt. Ltd, Payu Finance India Pvt. Ltd and 1 more | 1 crore+ (4.7★) | – | – | 28.6% to 90% |
| L&T Finance PLANET | L&T Finance Ltd | 1 crore+ (4.7★) | – | 12 to 72 months | 11% to 26% |
| Fibe | Cholamandalam Investment And Finance Company Ltd, Earlysalary Services Pvt. Ltd and 9 more | 1 crore+ (4.6★) | – | 6 to 36 months | 18% |
| LazyPay | Payu Finance India Pvt. Ltd | 1 crore+ (4.6★) | – | 90 days to 60 months | 12% to 36% |
| Poonawalla Fincorp app | Poonawalla Fincorp Ltd | 1 crore+ (4.6★) | ₹50,000 to ₹5 lakh | 90 days to 36 months | 20% to 40% |
| Buddy Loan | Epimoney Pvt. Ltd, Lendingkart Finance Ltd | 1 crore+ (4.5★) | ₹10,000 to ₹35 lakh | – | 36% |
| Home Credit | Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd | 1 crore+ (4.5★) | – | 12 to 60 months | 19.5% to 36% |
| NIRA | Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Komac Investments & Finance Pvt. Ltd and 1 more | 1 crore+ (4.5★) | – | – | 24% to 36% |
| TVS Credit Saathi | Tvs Credit Services Ltd | 1 crore+ (4.2★) | – | 6 to 60 months | 14% to 35% |
| DMI Finance | Dmi Finance Pvt. Ltd | 1 crore+ (4★) | ₹10,000 to ₹10 lakh | 12 to 60 months | 12% to 27.9% |
| Paysense | Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt. Ltd, Payu Finance India Pvt. Ltd | 1 crore+ (3★) | ₹5,000 to ₹5 lakh | 90 days to 60 months | 14.5% to 40% |
| IIFL Loans | Iifl Finance Ltd | 50 lakh+ (4.7★) | ₹3,000 to ₹30 lakh | – | 11.9% to 27% |
| InCred | Incred Financial Services Ltd | 50 lakh+ (4.6★) | – | 12 to 60 months | 14% to 48% |
| GoCredit | Chhotaria Securities Pvt. Ltd, Fdpl Finance Pvt. Ltd and 4 more | 50 lakh+ (4.6★) | ₹5,000 to ₹5 lakh | 6 to 60 months | 18.1% to 36% |
| Quid | Incred Financial Services Ltd, Innofin Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (Nbfc – P2P) | 50 lakh+ (4.6★) | – | 90 days to 60 months | 12% to 36% |
| Finnable | Axis Bank Ltd, Dmi Finance Pvt. Ltd and 5 more | 50 lakh+ (4.5★) | ₹25,000 to ₹10 lakh | 6 to 60 months | up to 36% |
| Tata Capital | Tata Capital Housing Finance Ltd, Tata Capital Ltd | 50 lakh+ (4.4★) | ₹5,000 to ₹10 lakh | 12 to 84 months | 26% |
| MyShubhLife | Ugro Capital Ltd. (Previously Chokhani Securities Ltd.) | 50 lakh+ (4.4★) | – | – | 48% |
| Hero FinCorp | Hero Fincorp Ltd | 50 lakh+ (4★) | – | 12 to 48 months | 57% |
| Upwards | Lendingkart Finance Ltd | 50 lakh+ (2.8★) | – | 6 to 36 months | 16% to 36% |
| Groww Credit | Dsp Finance Pvt. Ltd, Earlysalary Services Pvt. Ltd and 4 more | 10 lakh+ (4.7★) | – | 90 days to 60 months | 13% to 48% |
| SuryaLoan | Raghavi Finance Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.7★) | ₹5,000 to ₹1 lakh | – | 42.6% |
| Salaryontime | Karn Securities Pvt. Ltd, Kasar Credit & Capital Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.6★) | ₹8,000 to ₹1 lakh | – | 35% |
| WeRize | Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Western Capital Advisors Pvt. Ltd and 7 more | 10 lakh+ (4.6★) | ₹30,000 to ₹100 lakh | 12 to 120 months | 15% to 35% |
| CreditSea | Chhotaria Securities Pvt. Ltd, Gsb Finance Ltd and 1 more | 10 lakh+ (4.4★) | ₹5,000 to ₹2 lakh | 90 days to 36 months | 50% |
| Zavo | Earlysalary Services Pvt. Ltd, Fdpl Finance Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.4★) | – | 6 to 36 months | 10% to 104% |
| Jify | Whizdm Finance Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (3.9★) | ₹5,000 to ₹10 lakh | 60 days to 60 months | up to 45% |
| Zapcash | Bmw Fin-Invest Pvt. Ltd, Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (3.8★) | ₹10,000 to ₹5 lakh | 90 days to 60 months | 25.1% to 45% |
| LoanTap | Earlysalary Services Pvt. Ltd, Hindon Mercantile Ltd and 3 more | 10 lakh+ (3★) | – | 6 to 60 months | 29% |
| Refyne | Junoon Capital Services (P) Ltd, Sunita Finlease Ltd | 10 lakh+ | ₹1,000 to ₹10 lakh | 90 days to 24 months | 8% to 36% |
| CashPo | Orrish Finance Pvt. Ltd | 5 lakh+ (4.7★) | – | – | 27.6% |
| SalarySe | Fdpl Finance Pvt. Ltd | 5 lakh+ (4.5★) | – | – | 12% to 36% |
| TezCredit | Finagle Financial Services Pvt. Ltd | 5 lakh+ (4.4★) | ₹5,000 to ₹2.5 lakh | 90 days to 60 months | 41.5% to 50% |
| Paisa247 | Baba Lease And Investment Pvt. Ltd, Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt. Ltd | 5 lakh+ (4.3★) | ₹5,000 to ₹15 lakh | 90 days to 60 months | 36% |
| Loandigit | Fintree Finance Pvt. Ltd | 5 lakh+ (4.2★) | ₹10,000 to ₹1 lakh | – | 18% to 28% |
| KredBharat | A.G.F. Finlease (India) Ltd | 5 lakh+ (2.5★) | – | 90 days to 72 months | 20% to 24% |
| KarmaLife | Avanti Finance Pvt. Ltd, Bhawana Capital Pvt. Ltd and 3 more | 5 lakh+ | – | – | 40.3% |
| Cready | Incred Financial Services Ltd, Respo Financial Capital Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.9★) | ₹5,000 to ₹15 lakh | 90 days to 36 months | Not stated |
| PocketRupee | Allen’S Housing & Finance Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.6★) | ₹3,000 to ₹1.2 lakh | – | 24% |
| ClickMyLoan | F Mec International Financial Services Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.4★) | – | 90 days | 18% to 36% |
| Growfi | R.K. Bansal Finance Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.4★) | – | 6 to 1825 days | 17% to 50% |
| Jumpp | Finvasia Financial Services Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.3★) | – | 12 to 60 months | 36% |
| Mirae Asset Finance | Mirae Asset Financial Services (India) Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.3★) | ₹1 lakh to ₹10 lakh | 6 to 48 months | 13.4% to 38.1% |
| Plebgraph | Plebgraph Finance Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.2★) | ₹5,000 to ₹60,000 | 90 days to 24 months | 14% to 36% |
| CreditJar | D. S. Integrated Finsec Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (3.5★) | – | 62 days to 36 months | 16.8% to 45% |
Short-tenure and small-ticket loan apps (49 apps)
These apps lend smaller amounts for shorter terms, usually two to six months. They are the apps most people find when their score is low, and they are usually the most expensive: the highest APR disclosed in this group is 350% a year (Bridge). A small loan with an upfront fee and a short term can cost more in a few months than a larger loan costs in a year. See what a salary advance really costs, with a calculator, in our advance salary loan guide.
| App | RBI-regulated lender(s) | Play installs (rating) | Loan amount | Repayment term | APR in Play listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FatakPay | Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Fdpl Finance Pvt. Ltd and 3 more | 1 crore+ (4.6★) | ₹1,000 to ₹5 lakh | 61 days to 48 months | 15% to 78% |
| Rupeeredee | Fincfriends Pvt. Ltd. | 1 crore+ (4.6★) | ₹2,000 to ₹2.5 lakh | 91 days to 24 months | 32% to 64% |
| InstaMoney | Aeroflex Finance Pvt. Ltd, Innofin Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (Nbfc – P2P) | 1 crore+ (4.5★) | ₹5,000 to ₹1 lakh | 90 days to 12 months | Not stated |
| Lendingplate | Grow Money Capital Pvt. Ltd, Unifinz Capital India Ltd | 1 crore+ (4.5★) | – | 90 days to 15 months | 32% to 36% |
| PayRupik | Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd | 1 crore+ (4.5★) | – | 91 days to 6 months | 35% |
| PayMe | Avanti Finance Pvt. Ltd, Niyogin Fintech Ltd and 3 more | 1 crore+ (4.4★) | ₹2,000 to ₹5 lakh | – | 34.8% to 98.2% |
| CASHe | Bhanix Finance & Investment Ltd, Hari And Company Investments Madras Pvt. Ltd and 4 more | 1 crore+ (4.3★) | ₹45,000 to ₹3 lakh | 9 to 18 months | 48% |
| LoanFront | Bhawana Capital Pvt. Ltd, Usha Financial Services Pvt. Ltd and 1 more | 1 crore+ (4.3★) | ₹1,500 to ₹2 lakh | 90 days to 24 months | 17% to 70% |
| MoneyTap / Freo | Cholamandalam Investment And Finance Company Ltd, Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt. Ltd and 2 more | 1 crore+ (3.9★) | – | 90 days to 36 months | 10% to 70% |
| Chinmay | Tapstart Capital Pvt. Ltd | 50 lakh+ (4.3★) | ₹10,000 to ₹5 lakh | 90 days to 18 months | 26% to 60% |
| StuCred | Kreon Finnancial Services Ltd | 50 lakh+ (4.3★) | – | – | 113.3% |
| Rupee112 | Aadhar India Finvest Ltd | 50 lakh+ (4.1★) | ₹5,000 to ₹5 lakh | 61 days to 12 months | 35% |
| BharatLoan | Solomon Capital Pvt. Ltd | 50 lakh+ (4★) | ₹5,000 to ₹5 lakh | 61 days to 12 months | 35% |
| Kreditzy | Krazybee Services Ltd | 50 lakh+ (2.1★) | ₹1,000 to ₹2 lakh | 62 days to 15 months | 23.2% |
| Anytime Rupee | Finagle Financial Services Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.8★) | – | 90 days to 12 months | 191% to 242% |
| EmergencyPaisa | Suburban Finance & Investment Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.8★) | ₹10,000 to ₹1 lakh | – | 42.6% to 120% |
| GS Finance | G.S. Leasing & Finance Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.8★) | ₹1,000 to ₹2 lakh | 61 days to 12 months | 18% to 36% |
| Pocket Mitra | Jai Finance (India) Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.7★) | ₹1,000 to ₹50,000 | 91 days to 12 months | 31.4% to 35% |
| Taplend | Baba Lease And Investment Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.5★) | ₹1,000 to ₹2 lakh | 64 to 120 days | up to 125% |
| Rupeeontime | Dev-Aashish Capital (P) Ltd, Vrinda Finlease Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.5★) | ₹5,000 to ₹5 lakh | 61 days to 12 months | 35% |
| Loan112 | Devmuni Leasing & Finance Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.5★) | ₹20,000 to ₹5 lakh | 61 days to 12 months | 35% |
| Kosh | Hari And Company Investments Madras Pvt. Ltd, Hindon Mercantile Ltd and 3 more | 10 lakh+ (4.5★) | ₹20,000 to ₹2 lakh | 6 to 12 months | 18% to 33% |
| Phocket | Citra Financials Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.5★) | – | 62 days to 12 months | up to 36% |
| Kubiz | Kubiz Capital Pvt. Ltd.(Previously Quest Finlease Pvt. Ltd.) | 10 lakh+ (4.4★) | ₹10,000 to ₹1 lakh | 90 to 120 days | 36% |
| Yuva | Yuvaraj Finance (Pvt. Ltd.) Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.4★) | – | 62 days to 12 months | 97% |
| Flot | D S G Investments Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.4★) | – | 90 days to 12 months | 28.8% to 55% |
| Paizo | Nice Finance And Leasing Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.4★) | – | – | 50% to 120% |
| BrightLoans | Avinash Capital Markets Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.4★) | ₹5,000 to ₹1.5 lakh | 61 days to 12 months | 35% |
| Credfin | Arham Finance & Investment Services Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.2★) | ₹5,000 to ₹2 lakh | 62 days to 12 months | up to 36% |
| Urban Money | Fdpl Finance Pvt. Ltd, Hytone Merchants (P) Ltd and 1 more | 10 lakh+ (4.2★) | ₹500 to ₹50,000 | 61 to 120 days | 60% to 108% |
| Lenditt | Chinmay Finlease Ltd, Madhur Instalments Pvt. Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.1★) | ₹10,000 to ₹5 lakh | 90 days to 18 months | 26% to 60% |
| Trustpaisa | Sonu Marketing (P) Ltd, Thanvir Bros (P) Ltd | 10 lakh+ (4.1★) | ₹3,000 to ₹45,000 | 91 days to 12 months | 36% |
| IBL Finance | Ibl Finance Ltd | 10 lakh+ (3.2★) | ₹2,000 to ₹50,000 | 90 days to 12 months | 15% to 36% |
| Kreditbuddha | Avinash Capital Markets Pvt. Ltd | 5 lakh+ (4.8★) | ₹10,000 to ₹1.2 lakh | 61 days to 12 months | 35% |
| Digicredit | Khosya Finlease (P) Ltd | 5 lakh+ (4.4★) | ₹1,000 to ₹50,000 | 62 to 120 days | 36% |
| Rapid Money | Fintree Finance Pvt. Ltd, Ruloans Financial Services Pvt. Ltd | 5 lakh+ (4.4★) | ₹5,000 to ₹20,000 | – | 160.1% to 162% |
| Get it Now | Amaravathi Financial Solutions Pvt. Ltd, Lakme Investment & Finance Ltd | 5 lakh+ (4★) | ₹500 to ₹50,000 | 61 to 120 days | 97% to 142% |
| Tala | Talazen Finance India Pvt. Ltd | 5 lakh+ (3.3★) | ₹500 to ₹30,000 | 61 to 120 days | 103.6% to 115.6% |
| MoneyDot | Finagle Financial Services Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.6★) | ₹1,000 to ₹1 lakh | 90 days to 12 months | 50.9% to 75% |
| KuberCash | Napean Finvest Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.5★) | ₹5,000 to ₹3 lakh | 91 days to 12 months | 18% |
| SN Insta | Zed Leafin Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.5★) | – | 70 days to 12 months | Not stated |
| SalaryNow | Maxemo Capital Services Pvt. Ltd, Zed Leafin Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.4★) | – | 70 days to 12 months | Not stated |
| Bridge | Padmalaya Finserve Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (4.3★) | ₹3,000 to ₹25,000 | 62 days to 6 months | 28.8% to 350% |
| Speedoloan | Agrim Fincap Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (3.8★) | ₹5,000 to ₹1 lakh | 90 days to 12 months | 42.6% |
| Vmoney | Venus Barter Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (3.8★) | ₹1,000 to ₹1 lakh | 62 days to 12 months | 35% to 150% |
| MyMoneyBazaar | Aasra Fincorp Pvt. Ltd, Bansal In Hold Ltd | 1 lakh+ (3.5★) | – | 90 days to 24 months | 74.8% to 115% |
| Jhatpat Loans | Achiievers Finance India Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (3.2★) | ₹5,000 to ₹1 lakh | 90 days to 6 months | 15.2% to 111% |
| CashOne | S.B.N. Leasing And Finance Ltd | 1 lakh+ (2.7★) | ₹2,000 to ₹50,000 | 91 days to 12 months | 18% to 30% |
| mobiCred | Oricred Finserv Pvt. Ltd | 1 lakh+ (1.8★) | – | 90 days to 12 months | 12% to 35% |
Read the table carefully: the APR is what each app discloses in its Play listing, often a range or one representative example. Your own APR and total repayment are in the Key Fact Statement (KFS) the app must show you before you accept. Read APR vs interest rate to see why the APR is the number to compare.
What about 7-day and 15-day loan apps?
Google Play requires personal loan apps in India to offer at least 60 days to repay. An app that demands repayment in 7 or 15 days is breaking that rule. Check whether it appears on RBI’s list before you go any further, and do not give it access to your contacts and photos. The shortest legitimate terms in the tables above start at 61 days.
Before you apply with a low score
- Check the app and its lender in our full list of 1,041 RBI-listed loan apps.
- Get your free credit report and dispute any errors. Bureaus must resolve disputes within 30 days.
- Clear or regularise any overdue loan first. One overdue account can outweigh everything else.
- Apply to one app at a time and wait for its answer before trying another.
- Read the KFS: APR, processing fee plus GST, total amount payable and the due dates.
- Never pay an “approval fee” to an agent, and never share OTPs, passwords or your UPI PIN.
Our related lender: Omozing
Disclosure: Omozing (Aparampaar Finance Pvt. Ltd.) is an RBI-registered NBFC and a related party of FundsTiger. We list it separately so it does not affect the ranking above. Omozing’s app, Omozing Personal Loans, is on RBI’s list of Digital Lending Apps. It offers unsecured personal loans to salaried borrowers, including borrowers with mid-range CIBIL scores, and a loan that can replace several app loans with one EMI. As with any lender, check its KFS and compare the total cost before you accept.
Already repaying two or more app loans? See whether one EMI could replace them, and compare the total cost first.
See what each score can get: 550 · 600 · 650 · 700 · loans for CIBIL defaulters.
Small loans by amount: ₹5,000 · ₹10,000 · ₹20,000 · ₹50,000 loan apps.
How much can you borrow on your salary? ₹15,000 · ₹20,000 · ₹25,000 · ₹30,000 · ₹40,000 · ₹50,000 · FOIR guide and Excel calculator.
Frequently asked questions
Which loan app gives a loan with a 500 CIBIL score?
No regulated app publishes a minimum score, and none can promise approval at 500. Small, short-tenure loans are the most likely to be offered at low scores, and they are also the most expensive. Improving your report, even by clearing one overdue account, often does more than trying many apps.
Can I get an instant loan without a CIBIL score?
If you have no credit history at all (no score), some lenders will consider your income and bank statements instead. That is different from having a low score. Either way, every regulated lender checks your identity and reports the loan to credit bureaus once it is given.
Does applying on many loan apps hurt my CIBIL score?
Yes, it can. Each application is a hard enquiry, and many enquiries in a short time make you look riskier to the next lender. Checking your own score does not count.
How do I know an app is genuine?
Search it in our RBI loan app list and note the lender behind it. To check a finance company rather than an app, search our RBI-registered NBFC list. A genuine app shows a KFS before you sign, pays the loan into your own bank account, and lets you repay through official channels. See how to check if a loan app is RBI-approved.
How we picked these apps
We started from RBI’s list of Digital Lending Apps as on 5 October 2026 (1,041 apps). We kept apps whose main purpose is instant personal loans, that were live on Google Play with at least 1 lakh installs, and that disclose a repayment term or APR in their listing. We removed shopping, payments, investment, business-loan, gold-loan, credit-score and loan-comparison apps, and merged apps listed more than once. That left 105 apps, sorted by installs. We do not rank apps by quality and are not paid for any position on this page.
Disclosure: FundsTiger (Gatimaan Finance Advisors Pvt. Ltd.) is a loan marketplace and lending service provider for RBI-regulated lenders. Aparampaar Finance Pvt. Ltd. (Omozing), one of those lenders, is a related party of FundsTiger. This article is general information, not financial advice. Read your loan agreement and KFS before you decide.