Last verified: 12 October 2026 against RBI’s list of Digital Lending Apps (as on 5 October 2026), RBI’s list of registered NBFCs and LoanVestra’s Google Play listing.

Short answer: Yes. LoanVestra appears on RBI’s list of Digital Lending Apps (DLAs), reported by its lender Ganesh Leasfin Pvt. Ltd, an RBI-regulated NBFC. Your loan agreement and credit report will show the lender’s name, not the app’s.

LoanVestra at a glance

DetailWhat the official sources say
On RBI’s DLA listYes (checked 5 Oct 2026)
LenderGanesh Leasfin Pvt. Ltd
Platforms reported to RBIAndroid, Web
Google Playcom.loanvestra.limit.cloudepower.instant – 50,000+ installs, rated 4.8
Loan amount (as disclosed)–
APR (as disclosed)22% to 28%
Tenure (as disclosed)93 to 120 days
Processing fee (as disclosed)Not stated in the listing

Rates are the ranges LoanVestra publishes in its Play listing. Your actual rate and fees are in your Key Fact Statement (KFS); always check it before accepting.

Who is LoanVestra’s lender?

LoanVestra lends through Ganesh Leasfin Pvt. Ltd. Here is what RBI’s registered NBFC list shows:

LenderTypeRBI layerRegistered in
Ganesh Leasfin Pvt. LtdInvestment and Credit CompanyBaseDelhi

You can check any of these, or any other finance company, in our RBI-registered NBFC list.

How to check your own loan in 3 minutes

  1. Open your loan agreement or KFS in the app and note the lender’s name.
  2. Match it to the lender above.
  3. Check your CIBIL or Experian report: the loan should appear under that lender’s name with the right amount.

Spot something wrong, like a loan you never took or a closed loan still showing as active? Raise it with the lender first. If it is not resolved within 30 days, you can escalate to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in.

What could a LoanVestra loan cost?

An illustration using the highest APR LoanVestra discloses (28% a year): borrowing ₹20,000 over 3 months would mean an EMI of about ₹6,980 and total charges of about ₹941. Because APR already includes fees, this is a rough guide. Your actual cost is in the KFS LoanVestra must show you before you accept.

Compare it with other offers using our true-cost calculator and the APR vs interest rate guide.

LoanVestra discloses short tenures or a high APR. If you are repaying several app loans at once, find out in 2 minutes whether one loan could replace them – one EMI, one date, a clear total cost.

Customer care and complaints

Beware of fake “LoanVestra customer care” numbers on social media. Only use contacts inside the official app or website.

Apps similar to LoanVestra

AppLenderInstallsLoan amountAPR (as disclosed)
CreadyIncred Financial Services Ltd1 lakh+₹5,000 to ₹15 lakhNot stated
MoneyDotFinagle Financial Services Pvt. Ltd1 lakh+₹1,000 to ₹1 lakh50.9% to 75%
PocketRupeeAllen'S Housing & Finance Ltd1 lakh+₹3,000 to ₹1.2 lakh24%
KuberCashNapean Finvest Pvt. Ltd1 lakh+₹5,000 to ₹3 lakh18%
SN InstaZed Leafin Pvt. Ltd1 lakh+–Not stated
ClickMyLoanF Mec International Financial Services Ltd1 lakh+–18% to 36%

See all 1,041 apps in our RBI loan app list, or the apps for low credit score.

Frequently asked questions

Is LoanVestra RBI approved?

RBI does not “approve” apps, but regulated lenders must report the apps they use to RBI, and RBI publishes that list. LoanVestra is on it, reported by Ganesh Leasfin Pvt. Ltd, as of 5 October 2026.

Is LoanVestra safe to use?

Being on RBI’s list means a regulated lender is accountable for the loan. Read the KFS before you accept, borrow only what you can repay, and never share OTPs or your UPI PIN with anyone claiming to be from LoanVestra.

Why does my CIBIL report show a different company name?

Because the lender, not the app, reports your loan to credit bureaus. Match the name against the lender above.

Can I close a LoanVestra loan early?

Check the prepayment terms in your KFS. Under RBI’s digital lending rules, you can also exit a new loan during its cooling-off period by repaying the principal and proportionate APR, without penalty.

Change log

DateChange
12 Oct 2026Page created. App on RBI’s DLA list; Play listing live; lender details checked against RBI’s NBFC list (30 June 2026).

Disclosure: FundsTiger (Gatimaan Finance Advisors Pvt. Ltd.) is a loan marketplace and lending service provider for RBI-regulated lenders. Aparampaar Finance Pvt. Ltd. (Omozing), one of those lenders, is a related party of FundsTiger. FundsTiger is not affiliated with the app or lender on this page unless stated. This page is for information only and is not financial advice.